Above the Law

Band: Hardcore Superstar
Song: Above the Law
Album: C'mon Take on Me (2012)
Lead Vocals: Jocke Berg
Guitar: Vic Zino
Bass: Martin Sandvik
Drums: Adde Andreason

In the Raw

Band: CrashDïet
Song: In the Raw
Album: The Unattractive Revolution (2007)
Lead Vocals: Olliver Twisted
Guitar: Martin Sweet
Bass: Peter London
Drums: Eric Young

Youth Gone Wild

Band: Skid Row
Song: Youth Gone Wild
Album: Skid Row (1989)
Lead Vocals: Sebastian Bach
Guitar: Dave Sabo
Guitar: Scotti Hill
Bass: Rachel Bolan
Drums: Rob Affuso
Visa fler inlägg